Ons team

Directeur-bestuurder:
Dhr. J.P. Bakker
jpbakker@voetiusschool.com

Groepsleerkrachten:
Mw. G. van Dobben
Leerkracht peutertaalgroep
gvdobben@voetiusschool.com

 Mw. J.E. van den Brink- De Romph
Leerkracht groep 1/2
jvdbrink@voetiusschool.com

 Mw. C. Boonzaaijer
Leerkracht groep 1/2
cboonzaaijer@voetiusschool.com

Mw. G.C. van Cooten- Mandersloot
Invalleerkracht
gvcooten@voetiusschool.com

Mw. N. van Beijnum
Invalleerkracht
nvbeijnum@voetiusschool.com

Mw. M.J. Boonzaaijer – van Beijnum
Leerkracht groep 3/4
mboonzaaijer@voetiusschool.com

Mw. G. de Vries- van de Pol
Leerkracht groep 3/4
gdvries@voetiusschool.com

Mw. W.J. Brokelman- Schalk
Leerkracht groep 5/6
mbrokelman@voetiusschool.com

Mw. A.P.F. van Os- van Wiggen
Leerkracht groep 5/6
avos@voetiusschool.com

Mw. B. de With
Leerkracht groep 7/8
bdewith@voetiusschool.com

Mw. C. Molhoek
Leerkracht groep 7/8
cmolhoek@voetiusschool.com

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel:
Mw. G. van Dobben
gvdobben@voetiusschool.com

Mw. J. van Oossanen
jvoossanen@voetiusschool.com

Mw. M. Diepeveen
mdiepeveen@voetiusschool.com

Mw. G. boer (BBL)
gboer@voetiusschool.com

Intern begeleider:
Mw. E.M. Bakker- Schipaanboord
mbakker@voetiusschool.com

Managementassistente:
Mw. N.J. van Bale- Adelerhof
nvbale@voetiusschool.com

Conciërge/Interieurverzorger:
Dhr. en mevr. Imminkhuizen
rimminkhuizen@voetiusschool.com

Vakleerkracht bewegingsonderwijs:
Mevr. R. Hazeleger
rhazeleger@voetiusschool.com